Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pavel Consuegra

Pavel Consuegra

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Consuegra
"Clara, from the State Farm office of Doug Steiner, provided exceptional service when handling my insurance claim and updating my policy. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and efficient throughout the entire process. Clara's professionalism and willingness to assist made the experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of will curtis

will curtis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will curtis
"Great customer service every time no hassle ever"
Profile photo of Felix Ramos

Felix Ramos

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Ramos
"I am very satisfied with the very quick and excellent service."
Profile photo of A. Angela White

A. Angela White

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by A. Angela White
"I am very disappointed at about State Farm in El Cajon. I would never use the agency from El Cajon very sneaky and not honest I don’t trust him. I would never recommend him from El Cajon. They don’t fo the job."
Profile photo of craig liston

craig liston

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by craig liston
"Doug and Cassidy must be the epitome of the best state farm agents anywhere. Thorogh, professional and knowledgeable. Very kind and considerate folks"
Profile photo of Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Reyes
"Love my Insurance coverage State Farm is the best. Love how friendly helpful they are. In each of the Occasions I’ve had issues or concerns Carla,Perla, and Sonia have been so helpful. Love how they made me feel, like if I was chatting with a friend."
Profile photo of Juan Colorado

Juan Colorado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Colorado
"Thanks Perla u are the best"
Profile photo of Daniel De La Cruz

Daniel De La Cruz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel De La Cruz
"Great experience with Perla she was able to get get me the right insurance for my truck at a reasonable price. She also informed me about life insurance for my girlfriend and I witch actually seem very affordable. Thank you Perla for the help we are very thankful."
Profile photo of NTRICKEY

NTRICKEY

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NTRICKEY
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Akwam Alazawi

Akwam Alazawi

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akwam Alazawi
"State Farm such as amazing team, always helpful and quick response. I’m happy to get insurance with this company💪"
Profile photo of Briana Buckner

Briana Buckner

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Buckner
"We have been with Doug Steiner's State Farm office for at least 17 years. They are absolutely amazing! When I call I always ask for Cassidy. Everyone there is great but talking with Cassidy is like talking to an old friend. She asks about my kids, what we have been up to etc. I never feel pressured to add things to my policy. She gives me my options and breaks things down to where I can understand. I recommend all of my family and friends to call Doug’s office. Our coverage is great and the prices don’t break the bank."
Profile photo of Emilio Gomez

Emilio Gomez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Gomez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sara Engel

Sara Engel

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Engel
"In a big transition moment in my life it was a complete win to work with Doug. He was quick to respond, kind, efficient and offered top-notch service. I highly recommend this branch to anyone looking for great coverage and even better customer service!"
Profile photo of Enrique Trujillo

Enrique Trujillo

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Trujillo
"Doug Steiner and his staff have always been very helpful, honest, efficient, and most importantly they are about their customers needs. Sonia M. recently helped me with some possible changes to my insurance. She went over my coverage and explained in detail how these changes could affect my premiums. I didn't change my coverage based on her breakdowns of savings I currently enjoy. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Paola Ramirez

Paola Ramirez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Ramirez
"Perla went above and beyond to get me the best quote. Very grateful I was referred over to her."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dawson

Bonnie Dawson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Dawson
"Doug and his staff have provide excellent service to me. They treat me like family and know me when I call and take of my insurance needs. The service far exceeds any other insurance agency. You will not go wrong with joining the State Farm Family. I am a satisfied customer of over 10 years. Give Doug a call and the team will take care of you. Smiles Bonnie Dawson"
Profile photo of Kenna Walters

Kenna Walters

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenna Walters
"Cassidy is the most helpful, no matter what I call for she figures it out. She has helped me with multiple cars and renters. She is my fav! (:"
Profile photo of francobmxfreestyle

francobmxfreestyle

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francobmxfreestyle
"I have probably been with Doug Steiner’s office for 10 years or more. It’s been easy it’s been satisfying. If you make my life easier, you have my business."
Profile photo of evelyn villegas

evelyn villegas

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn villegas
"Carolina Felix, provided outstanding customer service by not only listening to my needs but also thoroughly and patently answering all my questions. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Beverly Beene

Beverly Beene

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Beene
"State farm is the best car insurance company that offers you a complete service and affordable all of the customer services representatives are very helpful for all of my needs 😀"
Profile photo of Rosa Maria

Rosa Maria

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Maria
"Got a good quote on an insurance for my car and it has good benefits too , Perla was a great help if you guys call please ask for Perla she helped me understand and get a good insurance deal !"
Profile photo of pendeli vizcaino

pendeli vizcaino

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pendeli vizcaino
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alondra Kelvington

Alondra Kelvington

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Kelvington
"I had the honor of being helped by Carolina while trying to get my car insured. The process was very smooth and she was great at explaining the option that I had! I recommend all my family and friends here now!"
Profile photo of obi onyenwe

obi onyenwe

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by obi onyenwe
"Perla was great help from start to finish. Answered all questions with patience"
Profile photo of Roberta Burkett

Roberta Burkett

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Burkett
"Cassidy, the State Farm representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of answering my questions and concerns. She provided exceptional customer service."